Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Johnson Athletic Director - Head Baseball Coach 850-718-2237 JohnsonJ@chipola.edu
John Rushing Assistant Athletic Director 850-718-2398 RushingJ@chipola.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Donnie Tyndall Head Men's Basketball Coach 850-718-2399 TyndallD@chipola.edu
Lane Below Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 850-718-2400 BelowL@chipola.edu
Jaren Harris Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 850-718-2462 HarrisJ@chipola.edu
J.D. Gledhill Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
John Smith Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Franklin Head Women's Basketball Coach 850-718-2234 FranklinG@chipola.edu
Matt Creamer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 850-718-2401 CreamerM@chipola.edu
Rachel Johnson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Johnson Athletic Director - Head Baseball Coach 850-718-2237 JohnsonJ@chipola.edu
Rush Hixon Assistant Baseball Coach 850-718-2243 HixonJ@chipola.edu
Jeff Fiorentino Assistant Baseball Coach 850-718-2243 FiorentinoJ@chipola.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Brookins Head Softball Coach 850-718-2468 BrookinsK@chipola.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Fiorentino Head Women's Cross Country Coach 850-718-2243 FiorentinoJ@chipola.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Laramore Cheerleading Coach
Farren Barfield Assistant Cheerleading Coach